Contact – RCO Board Members

Richmond Community Orchestra

Board Members

2018-2019 Fiscal Year

Amy Dudas, President
Emily Vrbensky, Vice President
Anna May, Treasurer
Millie Martin Emery, Secretary
Jay Conard, Music Director

Amy Bryant
George Carr
Barry Caudill
Liz Craig
Beverly Doyle
Jo Ann Hoffman
Carolyn Miller
Don Miller
Gloria Morgan
Barb Myers
Ray Ontko




Richmond Community Orchestra's mission is to encourage lifelong musicianship and appreciation of orchestral music in Richmond, Indiana, and the surrounding area through regular practice and performance

Membership in the orchestra is free, and is open to musicians of all ages. The orchestra usually performs at least five free concerts a year, and occasionally performs extra concerts for special events or local organizations.

RCO is a non-profit organization made possible by the generous donations of members and supporters.

Find us on Facebook